To post information to this calendar, please email Anna Cratch with your South Hill meeting or event.  Please include date, time, location and all pertinent information.

Events under 'Community'
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Event Name

Date

Tell Santa at the Chamber Depot

Free photo with Santa and free museum tours.

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Christmas Farmers Market sponsored by the South Hill Market Square Committee (Market Square)

Homegrown, homemade, and handmade holiday items will be available for sale. Vendors interested in participating are asked to sign up by contacting Anna Cratch at acratch@southhillva.org or 434/447-3191. Spaces are limited.

Saturday, December 02, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

South Hill Christmas Parade sponsored by Touchstone and the South Hill Chamber of Commerce (Downtown)

Sunday, December 03, 2017 2:00 pm

Shriners' Seafood Festival sponsored by the South Hill Shrine Club (Golden Leaf Warehouse)

$30 ticket. All proceeds benefit Shriners Hospitals for Children.

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Harvest Festival (Centennial Park)

Saturday, October 06, 2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monster Mash (Centennial Park)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 4:00 pm

South Hill Trick-or-Treating (for children 12 and under)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Holiday Bazaar (Dixie Warehouse)

Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Holiday Bazaar (Dixie Warehouse)

Sunday, November 18, 2018 10:00 am - Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:00 pm

Tell Santa at the Chamber Depot

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Christmas Farmers Market (Market Square)

Saturday, December 01, 2018 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Christmas Parade

Sunday, December 02, 2018 2:00 pm

Search Calendar