To post information to this calendar, please email Anna Cratch with your South Hill meeting or event.  Please include date, time, location and all pertinent information.

Events under 'Important Dates'
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Event Name

Date

Winter begins

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Groundhog Day

Friday, February 02, 2018

♥Valentine's Day

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 12:00 am

Daylight Saving Time Begins

Sunday, March 11, 2018 3:00 am

St. Patrick's Day

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Spring begins

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 12:00 am

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Memorial Day Service (Veterans Memorial Park)

Monday, May 28, 2018 11:00 am

Father's Day

Sunday, June 17, 2018 12:00 am

Summer begins

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Autumn begins

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 04, 2018 2:00 am

Winter begins

Friday, December 21, 2018

Search Calendar