Flat View
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Monday, March 05, 2018

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) (-)

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King & I (The Colonial Center) (-)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by Parker Oil & Propane, Boyd Honda of South Hill, Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South Hill, and Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia.

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Daylight Saving Time Begins (-)

Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King & I (The Colonial Center) (-)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by Parker Oil & Propane, Boyd Honda of South Hill, Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South Hill, and Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia.

Monday, March 12, 2018

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers) (-)

Friday, March 16, 2018

Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King & I (The Colonial Center) (-)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by Parker Oil & Propane, Boyd Honda of South Hill, Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South Hill, and Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia.

Saturday, March 17, 2018

St. Patrick's Day (All day)

Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King & I (The Colonial Center) (-)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by Parker Oil & Propane, Boyd Honda of South Hill, Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South Hill, and Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia.

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King & I (The Colonial Center) (-)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by Parker Oil & Propane, Boyd Honda of South Hill, Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South Hill, and Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia.

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Spring begins (-)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B) (-)