Flat View
Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, May 07, 2018

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) (-)

Friday, May 11, 2018

Painting for Adults: Decorative Plates Free Workshop (The Colonial Center) (Fri. 11 May, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Hosted by Karen Terry for ages 21+.

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Children's Collage-Making Free Workshop (The Colonial Center) (Sat. 12 May, 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Hosted by Karen Terry for ages 8-18.

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Mother's Day (All day)

Monday, May 14, 2018

Directing Community Theatre Free Workshop (The Colonial Center) (Mon. 14 May, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Hosted by Douglas Wright for ages 18+.

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers) (-)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B) (-)

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day Holiday-Town Hall Closed (All day)

Memorial Day Service (Veterans Memorial Park) (-)