Flat View
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Monday, October 01, 2018

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) (-)

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Harvest Festival (Centennial Park) (Sat. 6 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Monday, October 08, 2018

Columbus Day Holiday-Town Hall Closed (All day)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers) (-)

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Charlotte's Web (The Colonial Center) (-)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by Williams Enterprises of South Hill, Inc., Watkins Hearing Aids Center, and J.A. Barker Construction Company.

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Charlotte's Web (The Colonial Center) (-)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by Williams Enterprises of South Hill, Inc., Watkins Hearing Aids Center, and J.A. Barker Construction Company.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B) (-)

Friday, October 19, 2018

Charlotte's Web (The Colonial Center) (-)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by Williams Enterprises of South Hill, Inc., Watkins Hearing Aids Center, and J.A. Barker Construction Company.

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Charlotte's Web (The Colonial Center) (-)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by Williams Enterprises of South Hill, Inc., Watkins Hearing Aids Center, and J.A. Barker Construction Company.

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Charlotte's Web (The Colonial Center) (-)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by Williams Enterprises of South Hill, Inc., Watkins Hearing Aids Center, and J.A. Barker Construction Company.

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Children's Pumpkin Carving (The Colonial Center) (Sat. 27 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Hosted by Lauren Epps for ages 8-18.

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Monster Mash (Centennial Park) (-)

South Hill Trick-or-Treating (for children 12 and under) (Wed. 31 Oct, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)