Flat View
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Sunday, November 04, 2018

Daylight Saving Time ends (-)

Monday, November 05, 2018

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) (-)

Monday, November 12, 2018

Veterans Day Holiday-Town Hall Closed (Mon. 12 Nov, 2018 12:00 am - 1:00 am)

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers) (-)

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Holiday Bazaar (Dixie Warehouse) (Sat. 17 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Holiday Bazaar (Dixie Warehouse) (Sun. 18 Nov, 2018 10:00 am - Sat. 17 Nov, 2018 4:00 pm)

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B) (-)

Town Hall Close at Noon for Thanksgiving (All day)

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Town Hall Closed for Thanksgiving (All day)

Friday, November 23, 2018

Town Hall Closed for Thanksgiving (All day)

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Tell Santa at the Chamber Depot (Wed. 28 Nov, 2018 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)