To post information to this calendar, please email Anna Cratch with your South Hill meeting or event.  Please include date, time, location and all pertinent information.

Flat View
Thursday, February 22, 2018
December 2018

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Monday, December 03, 2018

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Shriners Seafood Festival sponsored by the South Hill Shrine Club (Golden Leaf Warehouse) (-)

$25 Ticket. All proceeds benefit Shriners Hospitals for Children.

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Scrooge! The Musical (The Colonial Center) (Sat. 8 Dec, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by CCB, Town of South Hill, and South Hill Chamber of Commerce.

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Scrooge! The Musical (The Colonial Center) (-)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by CCB, Town of South Hill, and South Hill Chamber of Commerce.

Monday, December 10, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Scrooge! The Musical (The Colonial Center) (Fri. 14 Dec, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by CCB, Town of South Hill, and South Hill Chamber of Commerce.

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Scrooge! The Musical (The Colonial Center) (Sat. 15 Dec, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by CCB, Town of South Hill, and South Hill Chamber of Commerce.

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Scrooge! The Musical (The Colonial Center) (Sun. 16 Dec, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by CCB, Town of South Hill, and South Hill Chamber of Commerce.

Friday, December 21, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018

Search Calendar