Weekly View
Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 - Sat. 25 Nov, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

36th Annual Holiday Bazaar sponsored by the Friends of the R.T. Arnold Library (Dixie Warehouse, end of Country Lane) (Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 10:00 am - Sat. 18 Nov, 2017 4:00 pm)

$2 donation for entrance.

Christmas with "The King" - A Michael Carter Elvis Tribute (The Colonial Center) (-)

Michael Carter, one of the Colonial Center's most popular local performers, will take over the stage for this one-day-only Elvis Tribute Christmas Extravaganza. Since an early age, Michael has been an avid Elvis fan, and he has performed his tribute to the "King of Rock & Roll" in several Colonial Center shows. Michael will be joined by the multi-talented group, Sibling Harmony and the Colonial Center's own Jim Simpson in this Christmas-themed musical celebration of Elvis. Flex-pass tickets do not apply to this show. Tickets are $15 each.

Monday, November 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Thanksgiving Holiday: Town Hall Close at noon (All day)

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Holiday: Town Hall Closed (All day)

Friday, November 24, 2017

Thanksgiving Holiday: Town Hall Closed (All day)

Saturday, November 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.