Weekly View
Sun. 16 Sep, 2018 - Sat. 22 Sep, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B) (-)

Thursday, September 20, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 21, 2018

Painting for Adults: Acrylics on Stretched Canvas Free Workshop (The Colonial Center) (Fri. 21 Sep, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Hosted by Karen Terry for ages 21+.

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Autumn begins (All day)