To post information to this calendar, please email Anna Cratch with your South Hill meeting or event.  Please include date, time, location and all pertinent information.

Weekly View
Sun. 9 Dec, 2018 - Sat. 15 Dec, 2018

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Scrooge! The Musical (The Colonial Center) (-)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by CCB, Town of South Hill, and South Hill Chamber of Commerce.

Monday, December 10, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 13, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 14, 2018

Scrooge! The Musical (The Colonial Center) (Fri. 14 Dec, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by CCB, Town of South Hill, and South Hill Chamber of Commerce.

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Scrooge! The Musical (The Colonial Center) (Sat. 15 Dec, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Tickets $15 each. Sponsored by CCB, Town of South Hill, and South Hill Chamber of Commerce.

Search Calendar